PRO PR Awards organising committee announced 23 winners in the same category for 2018

Drugi jezik na kojem je dostupan ovaj članak: Bosnian

The international commision PRO PR Awards comprised of renowned european and regional experts decided to award renowned foreign and regional communication experts for their contribution to the development of the PR profession:

Marina Burazer, INA’s corporations communications director, Jo Kempen, Hrvatska pošta corporations communications director, Nataša Trslić Štambak, director of Grayling agency from Croatia; Nađa Lutvikadić Fočo, PR manager of BH Telecom and Almedina Porča,  PR section chief of Stari Grad Sarajevo municipality from BiH; Alenka Jakomin, senior advisor at Pristop and Jernej Smisl, corporate relations manager at Pivovarna Laško Union from Slovenije, Nataša Đurđević,  Communication office lead at  General osiguranje, Branka Conić, PR New Moment New Ideas PR director, Milica Stefanović, PR manager at Coca-Cola Serbia and Ivana Đurić, Communication Office Lead at Serbian Ministry for European Integration;  Vuk Vujnović, SEECOM general secretary, Nada Pavićević, PR manager at Montenegrin electro distribution i Zvezdana Oluić, PR and marketing lead at Unija poslodavaca (Employers Union) of Montenegro; Daniela Nachevska Stojchevska, marketing and PR specialist at Eurolink osiguranje from  Macedonia; Olga Podoinitsyna, board member of VTB Capital and Xenia Reizhevskaya, communications manager of the  organisational committee of the Sochi Winter Olympics 2014. From Russia, Simon Jones, Westco director and communication president of UK local government, Florence Ranson, communication director of FoodDrinkEurope from Belgium, Andras Staniszlav, CIPR and HuPRA vice president from Hungary, Juergen Gangoly,  director of Skills agency from Austria, Christian Spahr, director of media relations at Institut Konrad Adenauer from Germany and Zehra Gungor, ex president of IPRA and owner of Stage PR from Turkey.

The international jury consisting of PR professionals nominated candidates and the Commission decided on the 23 winners based on analysis of the media publications and other relevant data.

PRO PR Awards is a programme of rewarding individuals dedicated to improving the image and perception of the PR profession at local and a  global level. It was established in 2012 marking the 10th anniversary of PRO PR conference. It is designed for individuals rather than projects, and there are no fees payable by the  candidates.

The award ceremony will be held on 13/04/2018 at hotel Mona  in Zlatibor (Serbia) as a part of the 16th PRO PR conference.

The award also includes a trophy statuette designed by the students of the Novi Sad Arts Academy, there will also be awards for an additional three categories Vision City, Vision Manager and PRO PR Awards Infigo Award. The winners will be announced on 28/02/2018.